Lowerhouse Inn

Lowerhouse Inn, 116 Derker Street, Oldham OL1 3PG.
Call us: 07708 387 708
WHAT'S ON
Free Pool All Day

Wed 21 Feb 2018 3 PM
Super Prize Bingo

£1.50 a game & includes complimentary supper

Wed 21 Feb 2018 7 PM
Fat Club

in the rear Function Room

Wed 21 Feb 2018 7 PM
Ladies Darts

Wed 21 Feb 2018 8:30 PM
Thirsty Thursday

Includes special bar offers & free Juke Box

Thu 22 Feb 2018 8 PM
DJ & Karaoke

Includes a free shot for all singers

Fri 23 Feb 2018 8 PM
DJ & Karaoke

Includes a free shot for all singers

Sat 24 Feb 2018 8 PM
'Open The Box

£1 a ticket & if your ticket is picked out you win £10 & a chance to pick the correct key to open the box & win all the cash inside

Sun 25 Feb 2018 12 PM
Pool & Darts

Mon 26 Feb 2018 9 PM
Pool & Darts

Tue 27 Feb 2018 9 PM
Free Pool All Day

Wed 28 Feb 2018 3 PM
Super Prize Bingo

£1.50 a game & includes complimentary supper

Wed 28 Feb 2018 7 PM
Fat Club

in the rear Function Room

Wed 28 Feb 2018 7 PM
Ladies Darts

Wed 28 Feb 2018 8:30 PM
Thirsty Thursday

Includes special bar offers & free Juke Box

Thu 01 Mar 2018 8 PM
DJ & Karaoke

Includes a free shot for all singers

Fri 02 Mar 2018 8 PM
DJ & Karaoke

Includes a free shot for all singers

Sat 03 Mar 2018 8 PM
'Open The Box

£1 a ticket & if your ticket is picked out you win £10 & a chance to pick the correct key to open the box & win all the cash inside

Sun 04 Mar 2018 12 PM
Pool & Darts

Mon 05 Mar 2018 9 PM
Pool & Darts

Tue 06 Mar 2018 9 PM
Free Pool All Day

Wed 07 Mar 2018 3 PM
Super Prize Bingo

£1.50 a game & includes complimentary supper

Wed 07 Mar 2018 7 PM
Fat Club

in the rear Function Room

Wed 07 Mar 2018 7 PM
Ladies Darts

Wed 07 Mar 2018 8:30 PM
Thirsty Thursday

Includes special bar offers & free Juke Box

Thu 08 Mar 2018 8 PM
DJ & Karaoke

Includes a free shot for all singers

Fri 09 Mar 2018 8 PM
Freddie Mercury Tribute Night

The amazing Joseph Lee Jackson as Freddie Mercury! Live on stage Friday 9th Marc, 9:30pm. A truly fabulous tribute act, one you won't want to miss! As usual, get yourselves in early for the best seats. Free Entry | 18+

Fri 09 Mar 2018 9:30 PM
DJ & Karaoke

Includes a free shot for all singers

Sat 10 Mar 2018 8 PM
'Open The Box

£1 a ticket & if your ticket is picked out you win £10 & a chance to pick the correct key to open the box & win all the cash inside

Sun 11 Mar 2018 12 PM
Pool & Darts

Mon 12 Mar 2018 9 PM
Pool & Darts

Tue 13 Mar 2018 9 PM
Free Pool All Day

Wed 14 Mar 2018 3 PM
Super Prize Bingo

£1.50 a game & includes complimentary supper

Wed 14 Mar 2018 7 PM
Fat Club

in the rear Function Room

Wed 14 Mar 2018 7 PM
Ladies Darts

Wed 14 Mar 2018 8:30 PM
Thirsty Thursday

Includes special bar offers & free Juke Box

Thu 15 Mar 2018 8 PM
DJ & Karaoke

Includes a free shot for all singers

Fri 16 Mar 2018 8 PM
DJ & Karaoke

Includes a free shot for all singers

Sat 17 Mar 2018 8 PM
'Open The Box

£1 a ticket & if your ticket is picked out you win £10 & a chance to pick the correct key to open the box & win all the cash inside

Sun 18 Mar 2018 12 PM
Pool & Darts

Mon 19 Mar 2018 9 PM
Pool & Darts

Tue 20 Mar 2018 9 PM
Free Pool All Day

Wed 21 Mar 2018 3 PM
Super Prize Bingo

£1.50 a game & includes complimentary supper

Wed 21 Mar 2018 7 PM
Fat Club

in the rear Function Room

Wed 21 Mar 2018 7 PM
Ladies Darts

Wed 21 Mar 2018 8:30 PM
Thirsty Thursday

Includes special bar offers & free Juke Box

Thu 22 Mar 2018 8 PM
DJ & Karaoke

Includes a free shot for all singers

Fri 23 Mar 2018 8 PM
DJ & Karaoke

Includes a free shot for all singers

Sat 24 Mar 2018 8 PM
'Open The Box

£1 a ticket & if your ticket is picked out you win £10 & a chance to pick the correct key to open the box & win all the cash inside

Sun 25 Mar 2018 12 PM
Pool & Darts

Mon 26 Mar 2018 9 PM
Pool & Darts

Tue 27 Mar 2018 9 PM
Free Pool All Day

Wed 28 Mar 2018 3 PM
Super Prize Bingo

£1.50 a game & includes complimentary supper

Wed 28 Mar 2018 7 PM
Fat Club

in the rear Function Room

Wed 28 Mar 2018 7 PM
Ladies Darts

Wed 28 Mar 2018 8:30 PM
Thirsty Thursday

Includes special bar offers & free Juke Box

Thu 29 Mar 2018 8 PM
DJ & Karaoke

Includes a free shot for all singers

Fri 30 Mar 2018 8 PM
DJ & Karaoke

Includes a free shot for all singers

Sat 31 Mar 2018 8 PM
'Open The Box

£1 a ticket & if your ticket is picked out you win £10 & a chance to pick the correct key to open the box & win all the cash inside

Sun 01 Apr 2018 12 PM
Pool & Darts

Mon 02 Apr 2018 9 PM
Pool & Darts

Tue 03 Apr 2018 9 PM
Free Pool All Day

Wed 04 Apr 2018 3 PM
Super Prize Bingo

£1.50 a game & includes complimentary supper

Wed 04 Apr 2018 7 PM
Fat Club

in the rear Function Room

Wed 04 Apr 2018 7 PM
Ladies Darts

Wed 04 Apr 2018 8:30 PM
Thirsty Thursday

Includes special bar offers & free Juke Box

Thu 05 Apr 2018 8 PM
DJ & Karaoke

Includes a free shot for all singers

Fri 06 Apr 2018 8 PM
DJ & Karaoke

Includes a free shot for all singers

Sat 07 Apr 2018 8 PM
'Open The Box

£1 a ticket & if your ticket is picked out you win £10 & a chance to pick the correct key to open the box & win all the cash inside

Sun 08 Apr 2018 12 PM
Pool & Darts

Mon 09 Apr 2018 9 PM
Pool & Darts

Tue 10 Apr 2018 9 PM
Free Pool All Day

Wed 11 Apr 2018 3 PM
Super Prize Bingo

£1.50 a game & includes complimentary supper

Wed 11 Apr 2018 7 PM
Fat Club

in the rear Function Room

Wed 11 Apr 2018 7 PM
Ladies Darts

Wed 11 Apr 2018 8:30 PM
Thirsty Thursday

Includes special bar offers & free Juke Box

Thu 12 Apr 2018 8 PM
DJ & Karaoke

Includes a free shot for all singers

Fri 13 Apr 2018 8 PM
DJ & Karaoke

Includes a free shot for all singers

Sat 14 Apr 2018 8 PM
'Open The Box

£1 a ticket & if your ticket is picked out you win £10 & a chance to pick the correct key to open the box & win all the cash inside

Sun 15 Apr 2018 12 PM
Pool & Darts

Mon 16 Apr 2018 9 PM
Pool & Darts

Tue 17 Apr 2018 9 PM
Free Pool All Day

Wed 18 Apr 2018 3 PM
Super Prize Bingo

£1.50 a game & includes complimentary supper

Wed 18 Apr 2018 7 PM
Fat Club

in the rear Function Room

Wed 18 Apr 2018 7 PM
Ladies Darts

Wed 18 Apr 2018 8:30 PM
Thirsty Thursday

Includes special bar offers & free Juke Box

Thu 19 Apr 2018 8 PM
DJ & Karaoke

Includes a free shot for all singers

Fri 20 Apr 2018 8 PM
DJ & Karaoke

Includes a free shot for all singers

Sat 21 Apr 2018 8 PM
'Open The Box

£1 a ticket & if your ticket is picked out you win £10 & a chance to pick the correct key to open the box & win all the cash inside

Sun 22 Apr 2018 12 PM
Pool & Darts

Mon 23 Apr 2018 9 PM
Pool & Darts

Tue 24 Apr 2018 9 PM
Free Pool All Day

Wed 25 Apr 2018 3 PM
Super Prize Bingo

£1.50 a game & includes complimentary supper

Wed 25 Apr 2018 7 PM
Fat Club

in the rear Function Room

Wed 25 Apr 2018 7 PM
Ladies Darts

Wed 25 Apr 2018 8:30 PM
Thirsty Thursday

Includes special bar offers & free Juke Box

Thu 26 Apr 2018 8 PM
DJ & Karaoke

Includes a free shot for all singers

Fri 27 Apr 2018 8 PM
DJ & Karaoke

Includes a free shot for all singers

Sat 28 Apr 2018 8 PM
'Open The Box

£1 a ticket & if your ticket is picked out you win £10 & a chance to pick the correct key to open the box & win all the cash inside

Sun 29 Apr 2018 12 PM
Pool & Darts

Mon 30 Apr 2018 9 PM
Pool & Darts

Tue 01 May 2018 9 PM
Free Pool All Day

Wed 02 May 2018 3 PM
Super Prize Bingo

£1.50 a game & includes complimentary supper

Wed 02 May 2018 7 PM
Fat Club

in the rear Function Room

Wed 02 May 2018 7 PM
Ladies Darts

Wed 02 May 2018 8:30 PM
Thirsty Thursday

Includes special bar offers & free Juke Box

Thu 03 May 2018 8 PM
DJ & Karaoke

Includes a free shot for all singers

Fri 04 May 2018 8 PM
DJ & Karaoke

Includes a free shot for all singers

Sat 05 May 2018 8 PM
'Open The Box

£1 a ticket & if your ticket is picked out you win £10 & a chance to pick the correct key to open the box & win all the cash inside

Sun 06 May 2018 12 PM
Pool & Darts

Mon 07 May 2018 9 PM
Pool & Darts

Tue 08 May 2018 9 PM
Free Pool All Day

Wed 09 May 2018 3 PM
Super Prize Bingo

£1.50 a game & includes complimentary supper

Wed 09 May 2018 7 PM
Fat Club

in the rear Function Room

Wed 09 May 2018 7 PM
Ladies Darts

Wed 09 May 2018 8:30 PM
Thirsty Thursday

Includes special bar offers & free Juke Box

Thu 10 May 2018 8 PM
DJ & Karaoke

Includes a free shot for all singers

Fri 11 May 2018 8 PM
DJ & Karaoke

Includes a free shot for all singers

Sat 12 May 2018 8 PM
'Open The Box

£1 a ticket & if your ticket is picked out you win £10 & a chance to pick the correct key to open the box & win all the cash inside

Sun 13 May 2018 12 PM
Pool & Darts

Mon 14 May 2018 9 PM
Pool & Darts

Tue 15 May 2018 9 PM
Free Pool All Day

Wed 16 May 2018 3 PM
Super Prize Bingo

£1.50 a game & includes complimentary supper

Wed 16 May 2018 7 PM
Fat Club

in the rear Function Room

Wed 16 May 2018 7 PM
Ladies Darts

Wed 16 May 2018 8:30 PM
Thirsty Thursday

Includes special bar offers & free Juke Box

Thu 17 May 2018 8 PM
DJ & Karaoke

Includes a free shot for all singers

Fri 18 May 2018 8 PM
DJ & Karaoke

Includes a free shot for all singers

Sat 19 May 2018 8 PM
'Open The Box

£1 a ticket & if your ticket is picked out you win £10 & a chance to pick the correct key to open the box & win all the cash inside

Sun 20 May 2018 12 PM
Pool & Darts

Mon 21 May 2018 9 PM
Pool & Darts

Tue 22 May 2018 9 PM
Free Pool All Day

Wed 23 May 2018 3 PM
Super Prize Bingo

£1.50 a game & includes complimentary supper

Wed 23 May 2018 7 PM
Fat Club

in the rear Function Room

Wed 23 May 2018 7 PM
Ladies Darts

Wed 23 May 2018 8:30 PM
Thirsty Thursday

Includes special bar offers & free Juke Box

Thu 24 May 2018 8 PM
DJ & Karaoke

Includes a free shot for all singers

Fri 25 May 2018 8 PM
DJ & Karaoke

Includes a free shot for all singers

Sat 26 May 2018 8 PM
'Open The Box

£1 a ticket & if your ticket is picked out you win £10 & a chance to pick the correct key to open the box & win all the cash inside

Sun 27 May 2018 12 PM
Pool & Darts

Mon 28 May 2018 9 PM
Pool & Darts

Tue 29 May 2018 9 PM
Free Pool All Day

Wed 30 May 2018 3 PM
Super Prize Bingo

£1.50 a game & includes complimentary supper

Wed 30 May 2018 7 PM
Fat Club

in the rear Function Room

Wed 30 May 2018 7 PM
Ladies Darts

Wed 30 May 2018 8:30 PM
Thirsty Thursday

Includes special bar offers & free Juke Box

Thu 31 May 2018 8 PM
DJ & Karaoke

Includes a free shot for all singers

Fri 01 Jun 2018 8 PM
DJ & Karaoke

Includes a free shot for all singers

Sat 02 Jun 2018 8 PM
'Open The Box

£1 a ticket & if your ticket is picked out you win £10 & a chance to pick the correct key to open the box & win all the cash inside

Sun 03 Jun 2018 12 PM
Pool & Darts

Mon 04 Jun 2018 9 PM
Pool & Darts

Tue 05 Jun 2018 9 PM
Free Pool All Day

Wed 06 Jun 2018 3 PM
Super Prize Bingo

£1.50 a game & includes complimentary supper

Wed 06 Jun 2018 7 PM
Fat Club

in the rear Function Room

Wed 06 Jun 2018 7 PM
Ladies Darts

Wed 06 Jun 2018 8:30 PM
Thirsty Thursday

Includes special bar offers & free Juke Box

Thu 07 Jun 2018 8 PM
DJ & Karaoke

Includes a free shot for all singers

Fri 08 Jun 2018 8 PM
DJ & Karaoke

Includes a free shot for all singers

Sat 09 Jun 2018 8 PM
'Open The Box

£1 a ticket & if your ticket is picked out you win £10 & a chance to pick the correct key to open the box & win all the cash inside

Sun 10 Jun 2018 12 PM
Pool & Darts

Mon 11 Jun 2018 9 PM
Pool & Darts

Tue 12 Jun 2018 9 PM
Free Pool All Day

Wed 13 Jun 2018 3 PM
Super Prize Bingo

£1.50 a game & includes complimentary supper

Wed 13 Jun 2018 7 PM
Fat Club

in the rear Function Room

Wed 13 Jun 2018 7 PM
Ladies Darts

Wed 13 Jun 2018 8:30 PM
Thirsty Thursday

Includes special bar offers & free Juke Box

Thu 14 Jun 2018 8 PM
DJ & Karaoke

Includes a free shot for all singers

Fri 15 Jun 2018 8 PM
DJ & Karaoke

Includes a free shot for all singers

Sat 16 Jun 2018 8 PM
'Open The Box

£1 a ticket & if your ticket is picked out you win £10 & a chance to pick the correct key to open the box & win all the cash inside

Sun 17 Jun 2018 12 PM
Pool & Darts

Mon 18 Jun 2018 9 PM
Pool & Darts

Tue 19 Jun 2018 9 PM
Free Pool All Day

Wed 20 Jun 2018 3 PM
Super Prize Bingo

£1.50 a game & includes complimentary supper

Wed 20 Jun 2018 7 PM
Fat Club

in the rear Function Room

Wed 20 Jun 2018 7 PM
Ladies Darts

Wed 20 Jun 2018 8:30 PM
Thirsty Thursday

Includes special bar offers & free Juke Box

Thu 21 Jun 2018 8 PM
DJ & Karaoke

Includes a free shot for all singers

Fri 22 Jun 2018 8 PM
DJ & Karaoke

Includes a free shot for all singers

Sat 23 Jun 2018 8 PM
'Open The Box

£1 a ticket & if your ticket is picked out you win £10 & a chance to pick the correct key to open the box & win all the cash inside

Sun 24 Jun 2018 12 PM
Pool & Darts

Mon 25 Jun 2018 9 PM
Pool & Darts

Tue 26 Jun 2018 9 PM
Free Pool All Day

Wed 27 Jun 2018 3 PM
Super Prize Bingo

£1.50 a game & includes complimentary supper

Wed 27 Jun 2018 7 PM
Fat Club

in the rear Function Room

Wed 27 Jun 2018 7 PM
Ladies Darts

Wed 27 Jun 2018 8:30 PM
Thirsty Thursday

Includes special bar offers & free Juke Box

Thu 28 Jun 2018 8 PM
DJ & Karaoke

Includes a free shot for all singers

Fri 29 Jun 2018 8 PM
DJ & Karaoke

Includes a free shot for all singers

Sat 30 Jun 2018 8 PM
'Open The Box

£1 a ticket & if your ticket is picked out you win £10 & a chance to pick the correct key to open the box & win all the cash inside

Sun 01 Jul 2018 12 PM
Pool & Darts

Mon 02 Jul 2018 9 PM
Pool & Darts

Tue 03 Jul 2018 9 PM
Free Pool All Day

Wed 04 Jul 2018 3 PM
Super Prize Bingo

£1.50 a game & includes complimentary supper

Wed 04 Jul 2018 7 PM
Fat Club

in the rear Function Room

Wed 04 Jul 2018 7 PM
Ladies Darts

Wed 04 Jul 2018 8:30 PM
Thirsty Thursday

Includes special bar offers & free Juke Box

Thu 05 Jul 2018 8 PM
DJ & Karaoke

Includes a free shot for all singers

Fri 06 Jul 2018 8 PM
DJ & Karaoke

Includes a free shot for all singers

Sat 07 Jul 2018 8 PM
'Open The Box

£1 a ticket & if your ticket is picked out you win £10 & a chance to pick the correct key to open the box & win all the cash inside

Sun 08 Jul 2018 12 PM
Pool & Darts

Mon 09 Jul 2018 9 PM
Pool & Darts

Tue 10 Jul 2018 9 PM
Free Pool All Day

Wed 11 Jul 2018 3 PM
Super Prize Bingo

£1.50 a game & includes complimentary supper

Wed 11 Jul 2018 7 PM
Fat Club

in the rear Function Room

Wed 11 Jul 2018 7 PM
Ladies Darts

Wed 11 Jul 2018 8:30 PM
Thirsty Thursday

Includes special bar offers & free Juke Box

Thu 12 Jul 2018 8 PM
DJ & Karaoke

Includes a free shot for all singers

Fri 13 Jul 2018 8 PM
DJ & Karaoke

Includes a free shot for all singers

Sat 14 Jul 2018 8 PM
'Open The Box

£1 a ticket & if your ticket is picked out you win £10 & a chance to pick the correct key to open the box & win all the cash inside

Sun 15 Jul 2018 12 PM
Pool & Darts

Mon 16 Jul 2018 9 PM
Pool & Darts

Tue 17 Jul 2018 9 PM
Free Pool All Day

Wed 18 Jul 2018 3 PM
Super Prize Bingo

£1.50 a game & includes complimentary supper

Wed 18 Jul 2018 7 PM
Fat Club

in the rear Function Room

Wed 18 Jul 2018 7 PM
Ladies Darts

Wed 18 Jul 2018 8:30 PM
Thirsty Thursday

Includes special bar offers & free Juke Box

Thu 19 Jul 2018 8 PM
DJ & Karaoke

Includes a free shot for all singers

Fri 20 Jul 2018 8 PM
DJ & Karaoke

Includes a free shot for all singers

Sat 21 Jul 2018 8 PM
'Open The Box

£1 a ticket & if your ticket is picked out you win £10 & a chance to pick the correct key to open the box & win all the cash inside

Sun 22 Jul 2018 12 PM
Pool & Darts

Mon 23 Jul 2018 9 PM
Pool & Darts

Tue 24 Jul 2018 9 PM
Free Pool All Day

Wed 25 Jul 2018 3 PM
Super Prize Bingo

£1.50 a game & includes complimentary supper

Wed 25 Jul 2018 7 PM
Fat Club

in the rear Function Room

Wed 25 Jul 2018 7 PM
Ladies Darts

Wed 25 Jul 2018 8:30 PM
Thirsty Thursday

Includes special bar offers & free Juke Box

Thu 26 Jul 2018 8 PM
DJ & Karaoke

Includes a free shot for all singers

Fri 27 Jul 2018 8 PM
DJ & Karaoke

Includes a free shot for all singers

Sat 28 Jul 2018 8 PM
'Open The Box

£1 a ticket & if your ticket is picked out you win £10 & a chance to pick the correct key to open the box & win all the cash inside

Sun 29 Jul 2018 12 PM
Pool & Darts

Mon 30 Jul 2018 9 PM
Pool & Darts

Tue 31 Jul 2018 9 PM
Free Pool All Day

Wed 01 Aug 2018 3 PM
Super Prize Bingo

£1.50 a game & includes complimentary supper

Wed 01 Aug 2018 7 PM
Fat Club

in the rear Function Room

Wed 01 Aug 2018 7 PM
Ladies Darts

Wed 01 Aug 2018 8:30 PM
DJ & Karaoke

Includes a free shot for all singers

Fri 03 Aug 2018 8 PM
DJ & Karaoke

Includes a free shot for all singers

Sat 04 Aug 2018 8 PM
Pool & Darts

Mon 06 Aug 2018 9 PM
Super Prize Bingo

£1.50 a game & includes complimentary supper

Wed 08 Aug 2018 7 PM
Fat Club

in the rear Function Room

Wed 08 Aug 2018 7 PM
Ladies Darts

Wed 08 Aug 2018 8:30 PM
DJ & Karaoke

Includes a free shot for all singers

Fri 10 Aug 2018 8 PM